Our partner hotels

RockyPop Hotel Chamonix – Les Houches is for you!

Welcome to our hotel! Here, happiness is a way of life.

RockyPop Hotel Chamonix awaits!

RockyPop: a quirky hotel in the heart of the Chamonix Valley

Dreaming of skiing or hiking in the Chamonix Valley? RockyPop Hotel invites you to climb to giddying heights in a nonconformist, unique setting in the heart of the Alps. With something for every budget, this hotel will be a hit with nature lovers and alpine sport enthusiasts. Let yourself be drawn into the hotel’s relaxed ambiance, featuring spaces designed with chatting and socialising in mind – and all at a great price!

3-star next gen hotel near Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Forget the exorbitantly priced luxury hotels and traditional accommodation found in the Chamonix Valley. Located at Les Houches ski resort only five minutes from Chamonix, RockyPop Hotel cultivates a zest for life at low prices! Pac-man, R2-D2, Space Invaders… Dive into our 80s-inspired pop world. This is more than just accommodation, it’s a lively place where the warm atmosphere contrasts with the intimate, soothing setting of your cosy room.

RockyPop Hotel emphasises a return to the basics and simplicity. Here, comfort and friendliness blend harmoniously so you can find your happy place.
Our hotel in Chamonix is like a treasure hunt, hiding a thousand and one surprises for our guests. Great fun for kids and the young at heart too!

The RockyPop Hotel Chamonix is a favourite with families, groups of friends, couples and companies seeking altitude at a low price. Everyone can have fun during their stay and breathe the mountain air to their heart’s content. And the town centre of Chamonix is easily accessible by train, bus or car in only a few minutes.

Modern, cosy rooms

On the mountain, you’ll spend a lot of time in the fresh air indulging in outdoor activities and snow sports. Then return to RockyPop to enjoy your room where you can relax and spend quality time with your friends and family. The hotel also boasts quality services and comfortable rooms. Here, everything has been designed to provide a top-quality accommodation service that is great value for money!

Our 3-star hotel has 148 rooms. Each room can accommodate 1-12 guests. Solo travellers will love our RockySingle rooms and couples will enjoy our RockyDuo rooms. For families, we recommend our RockyMezzanines or RockyCommunicantes (adjoining rooms). Designed as a cosy nest, these rooms offer a calm and bright yet cosy and fun setting ideal for kids. And large groups will love either of our two Penthouses which are designed for 12 guests. Covering 90 sqm, they provide an ideal living space when staying as a group.

All our accommodation options come with an HD TV, free on demand movie service and unlimited broadband wifi internet. After a wonderful day spent outdoors, head inside to relax and update your friends and family.

Each room and apartment features a shower room and heating/air conditioning system. To ensure your nights are peaceful and restful, we provide quality bedding with fluffy pillows and snuggly duvets.

Social spaces

Because mountains evoke fun times and new acquaintances, our hotel in Chamonix features social spaces where you can relax in a welcoming atmosphere. The restaurant has been designed like the canteens of your childhood. Large oak tables await, where you can savour delicious dishes made with love! Foodies will relish the burgers, pizzas and traditional French dishes. Every morning, you can enjoy a generous breakfast that fills you with energy for a day on the mountain.

If you prefer a more peaceful experience in a bright setting, why not slide your legs under a table in our Japanese-inspired dining room? You can relish your breakfast or dinner while delighting in the breathtaking view that unfolds before your eyes.

In the evening, you will probably want to sip a glass of something while enjoying music in a happy, relaxed atmosphere with your friends, special someone or colleagues. So head to the cocktail bar at our 3-star restaurant. Great classics and jazzed up cocktails await!

You can enjoy our two surprising patios in summer and in winter. Feel like a game?
Play some petanque or table football at the foot of Mont Blanc! If you feel more like curling up on a couch, try out the Chesterfields in our lounge.

Services to suit your needs and activities for everyone

We have thought of everything so you can sit back and relax during your holiday or weekend getaway. During the winter season, a free RockyShuttle is available. It takes you to the foot of the Chamonix Valley ski fields where you can access the ski lifts in only a few minutes. Tackle the ski runs at Brévent, Flégère, Grands Montets and even Tour-Vallorcine!

When you arrive, you can stop in at the ski shop to hire or buy your ski equipment without needing to step outside. An ESF (French Ski School) Les Houches desk is also open at the hotel several times a week. Perfect for booking your kids’ ski lessons (or even your own!).

Leisure options include table tennis, billiards, arcade games, a photo booth and more. Take your choice! And don’t worry about your car, it will be safe in our free outdoor car park. A guest laundry is also available throughout the day.

Want to organise a seminar for your teams in a professional yet relaxed atmosphere? You’ve come to the right place. Our hotel in Chamonix has seven modular rooms available to hire, and their names will bring a smile to every gamer’s face. Companies can book a total space of 270 sqm and enjoy a unique setting for their team building activities.

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Valley: the perfect setting for indulging in alpine activities

In both summer and winter, the area around the town of Chamonix is a dream playground for alpine sport enthusiasts. Our hotel near Mont Blanc lets you make the most of the ski fields in winter and hiking trails in summer. Sporty guests can indulge their passion for skiing and snowboarding. Nature lovers can enjoy the snowy landscapes while snowshoeing. During the summer season, the mountains transform into a lush green landscape ideal for hiking, mountain biking and via ferrata.

And that’s not all! Other spectacular sites are just waiting to blow you away. Mer de Glace and the Aiguille du Midi cable car can be reached from the Chamonix town centre. Get ready for the breathtaking beauty of Mother Nature! Aiguille du Midi offers a stunning view of the Alps and Mont Blanc, and provides access to the legendary Vallée Blanche. Located in the centre of Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, the Alpine Museum is a great place for learning about the mountain lifestyle and the valley’s historical and artistic heritage.

Until then, our teams cannot wait to welcome you to our hotel and are available to provide any further information you may require.

Hotel for …

Our rooms

Soft bedding, soft duvet… maxi comfort at a low price!

By yourself
(RockySingle)

Two’s company
(RockyDuo)

Family and friends?
(RockyMezzanine)

Personal space
(RockyCommunicantes)

Large groups
(Penthouse)

For the better and for the price!

Love Rocky

Special offer!

Special offer!

10% off with the promo code: ROCKY

All our offers

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Nos hôtels partenaires

Le RockyPop Hotel Chamonix – Les Houches est fait pour vous !

Bienvenue chez nous ! Ici, le bonheur est un art de vivre.

Le RockyPop Hotel Chamonix vous attend !

Le RockyPop Hotel : une adresse insolite au cœur de la Vallée de Chamonix

Vous rêvez de skier ou randonner dans la Vallée de Chamonix ? Le RockyPop Hotel vous invite à prendre de l’altitude dans un cadre anticonformiste et original au cœur des Alpes. Accessible à tous les budgets, il ravira les amoureux de nature et de sports de montagne. Laissez-vous entraîner par l’ambiance décontractée d’un hôtel aux espaces pensés pour favoriser les échanges et les rencontres, tout ça à petit prix !

Un hôtel 3 étoiles nouvelle génération à proximité de Chamonix Mont-Blanc

Oubliez les hôtels de luxe et les hébergements traditionnels hors de prix qui peuplent la Vallée de Chamonix. Situé dans la station de ski des Houches, à 5 min de Chamonix, le RockyPop Hotel cultive la joie de vivre à prix mini ! Pac-man, R2-D2, Space Invaders… plongez dans un univers pop qui s’inspire des années 80. Plus qu’un simple hébergement, c’est un lieu de vie où l’atmosphère chaleureuse contraste avec le cadre intimiste et apaisant de votre cocon.

L’hôtel RockyPop mise sur un retour à l’essentiel et la simplicité. Ici, plaisir, confort et convivialité s’accordent à l’unisson pour vous permettre de renouer avec le bonheur. Notre hôtel à Chamonix ressemble à une carte aux trésors qui réserve mille et une surprises à nos hôtes. De quoi amuser les plus jeunes et éveiller l’âme d’enfant des plus grands !

Le RockyPop Hotel Chamonix séduira familles, groupes d’amis, couples et entreprises en quête d’altitude à bas prix. Chaque tribu profitera de son séjour pour s’amuser et respirer l’air des montagnes sans modération. De plus, le centre de Chamonix est aisément accessible en train, en bus ou en voiture en quelques minutes.

Des chambres modernes et douillettes

À la montagne, on passe beaucoup de temps à l’extérieur pour profiter des sports de plein-air et de glisse. Au RockyPop vous retrouverez avec plaisir votre chambre pour vous détendre et passer un moment agréable avec vos proches. Qualité des services et confort des chambres sont au rendez-vous. Ici, tout a été pensé pour proposer un service d’hôtellerie haut de gamme pour un excellent rapport qualité-prix !

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles abrite 148 chambres. Chacune peut accueillir entre 1 et 12 personnes. Les voyageurs solos apprécieront nos chambres RockySingle et les couples nos chambres RockyDuo. En famille, nous vous suggérons nos RockyMezzanines ou RockyCommunicantes. Conçues comme un cocon, ces chambres disposent d’un cadre à la fois calme et lumineux, cosy et ludique, parfaitement adapté aux enfants. Enfin, les grandes tribus opteront pour l’un de nos deux Penthouses prévus pour 12 personnes. D’une surface de 90m​2, ils offrent un espace de vie idéal à plusieurs.

Tous nos hébergements sont équipés d’une TV HD, d’un service de films à la demande gratuit et d’une connexion WiFi illimitée très haut débit. Vous aurez ainsi l’occasion de vous relaxer après une belle journée en extérieur et d’envoyer des nouvelles à vos proches.

Chaque chambre ou appartement dispose d’une salle de douche et d’un système de chauffage et de climatisation. Pour passer des nuits sereines et réparatrices, nous vous proposons une literie de qualité avec des oreillers douillets et une couette moelleuse à souhait.

Des espaces conviviaux

Parce que la montagne évoque le partage et les rencontres, notre hôtel à Chamonix dispose d’espaces conviviaux pour vous permettre de vous détendre dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Le restaurant a été pensé comme les réfectoires de votre enfance. De grandes tables en chêne vous attendent pour déguster de bons petits plats mijotés avec amour ! Les gourmands se régaleront avec les burgers, les pizzas ou les spécialités françaises. Chaque matin, un petit déjeuner copieux vous attend pour faire le plein d’énergie avant une journée en montagne.

Pour manger au calme dans un espace lumineux, nous vous invitons à glisser vos jambes sous la table d’une salle inspirée du style japonais. Vous vous délecterez d’un petit déjeuner ou d’un dîner en contemplant le panorama éblouissant qui s’ouvre sous vos yeux.

En soirée, vous aurez certainement envie de siroter un verre en musique dans la joie et la bonne humeur avec vos amis, votre moitié ou vos collègues. Nous vous donnons rendez-vous au bar à cocktails de notre hôtel 3 étoiles. À vous les grands classiques et les cocktails revisités !
En été comme en hiver, vous profiterez de nos deux patios inattendus. L’esprit joueur ? Participez à une partie de pétanque ou de babyfoot au pied du Mont-Blanc ! Si vous êtes plutôt d’humeur cocooning, profitez des canapés Chesterfield de notre lounge.

Des services adaptés à vos besoins et des activités pour tous

Tout est prévu pour que vous lâchiez prise pendant vos vacances ou le temps d’un week-end. Pendant la saison d’hiver, une navette RockyShuttle gratuite est à votre disposition. Elle vous dépose au pied des domaines skiables de la Vallée de Chamonix pour accéder aux remontées mécaniques en quelques minutes. À vous les pistes de ski du Brévent, de Flégère, des Grands Montets ou encore du Tour-Vallorcine !

Dès votre arrivée, vous pourrez faire un tour au ski shop pour louer ou acheter votre matériel de ski sans vous déplacer. Une permanence de l’ESF des Houches est également disponible à l’hôtel plusieurs fois par semaine. Idéale pour réserver les cours de ski de vos enfants (ou pour vous-même).

Côté détente, tennis de table, billard, jeux d’arcade, photomaton… vous avez le choix ! Ne vous souciez pas de votre voiture, elle sera en sécurité sur notre parking extérieur gratuit. Une laverie en libre-service est également disponible toute la journée.

Désireux d’organiser un séminaire pour vos équipes dans une ambiance à la fois sérieuse et décontractée ? Cela tombe bien, notre hôtel à Chamonix propose la location de 7 salons modulables dont le nom des salles fera sourire les « gameurs ». Au total, les entreprises peuvent bénéficier d’un espace de 270 m​2 et d’un cadre original pour leurs activités de team building.

La Vallée de Chamonix Mont-Blanc : un cadre parfait pour faire le plein d’activités de montagne

Été comme hiver, les environs de la ville de Chamonix sont le terrain de jeux rêvé des amateurs de sports de montagne. Notre hôtel proche du Mont-Blanc vous permet de profiter pleinement des pistes de ski en hiver et des sentiers pédestres en été. Les plus sportifs s’adonnent aux joies de la glisse en ski ou en snowboard. Les amoureux de nature profitent des paysages enneigés en raquettes. Durant la saison estivale, place aux montagnes verdoyantes, à la randonnée, au VTT et à la via ferrata. service est également disponible toute la journée.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Des sites grandioses vous attendent pour vous en mettre plein la vue. La Mer de Glace et le téléphérique de l’Aiguille du Midi sont accessibles depuis le centre-ville de Chamonix. Préparez-vous à retenir votre souffle face à la beauté de Dame Nature ! L’Aiguille du Midi offre une vue spectaculaire sur les Alpes et le Mont-Blanc et l’accès à la mythique Vallée Blanche. Situé en plein centre de Chamonix Mont-Blanc, le Musée Alpin, vous invite à découvrir l’art de vivre montagnard, ainsi que le patrimoine historique et artistique de la vallée. service est également disponible toute la journée.

En attendant, nos équipes sont impatientes de vous accueillir dans notre hôtel et se tiennent à votre disposition pour plus d’informations.

Un hôtel pour …

Nos chambres

Literie moelleuse, couette douillette… maxi confort à prix mini !

En solitaire
(RockySingle)

À deux c’est mieux
(RockyDuo)

Plutôt famille ou amis ?
(RockyMezzanine)

Chacun son espace
(RockyCommunicantes)

Pour les tribus
(Penthouse)

Pour le meilleur et pour le prix !

Love Rocky

Offre spéciale !

Offre spéciale !

Profitez de -10% sur votre séjour avec le code ROCKY !

Toutes nos offres

You have Successfully Subscribed!