Our partner hotels

Restaurant & Bar
RockyPop Hotel | Chamonix – Les Houches

« Dishes for every palate! »

On the menu

1) Choose your type of cuisine 2) Order your specialty 3) Enjoy!

Chef’s cuisine

Subtle yet inspired

Pizzas

Thin and delicious

Burgers

Gourmet and generous

Chef’s cuisine

Inspired by French and international cuisines, the food at RockyPop Hotel is sure to whet your appetite. The menu reflects the season and showcases our chef’s creativity. Tibetan Dal Bhat, Angus beef skirt steak, risotto and ravioli: the subtle flavours of these dishes will win the hearts of many!

Pizzas

Margherita, Neapolitan, Prosciutto… e’ delizioso! Ever more delicious thin and crispy pizzas: Italy is in the air at Rocky restaurant. So you can enjoy watching the show, the pizzaiolo has parked his truck in the hotel and will spin his pizza dough before your very eyes.

Burgers

Succumb to our delicious, gourmet, generous burgers – from classics to the Mont Blanc special – accompanied by fries made in-house. Beside the pizza truck sits a second food truck at the RockyPop Chamonix – Les Houches restaurant which will also make your mouth water.

On the menu

1) Choose your type of cuisine 2) Order your specialty 3) Enjoy!

Chef’s cuisine

Subtle yet inspired

Chef’s cuisine

Inspired by French and international cuisines, the food at RockyPop Hotel is sure to whet your appetite. The menu reflects the season and showcases our chef’s creativity. Tibetan Dal Bhat, Angus beef skirt steak, risotto and ravioli: the subtle flavours of these dishes will win the hearts of many!

Pizzas

Thin and delicious

Pizzas

Margherita, Neapolitan, Prosciutto… e’ delizioso! Ever more delicious thin and crispy pizzas: Italy is in the air at Rocky restaurant. So you can enjoy watching the show, the pizzaiolo has parked his truck in the hotel and will spin his pizza dough before your very eyes.

Burgers

Gourmet and generous

Burgers

Succumb to our delicious, gourmet, generous burgers – from classics to the Mont Blanc special – accompanied by fries made in-house. Beside the pizza truck sits a second food truck at the RockyPop Chamonix – Les Houches restaurant which will also make your mouth water.

RockyMorning

Bed & breakfast

Special package (per room, per day) including accommodation and breakfast.

From 127€

Lowest rate over the next 90 days

Yummy

Half-board

Special package (per room, per day) including accommodation, buffet breakfast and three course dinner (drinks not included).

From 127€

Lowest rate over the next 90 days

Nos hôtels partenaires

Restaurant & Bar
RockyPop Hotel | Chamonix – Les Houches

« Des recettes pour tous les goûts »

Au menu

1) Choisissez votre type de cuisine 2) Commandez votre spécialité 3) Régalez-vous !

Cuisine du chef

Subtile et inspirée

Pizzas

Fines et délicieuses

Burgers

Gourmands et généreux

Cuisine du chef

Inspirée par la gastronomie française et internationale, la cuisine du RockyPop Hotel régale tous les appétits. La carte se marie au gré des saisons et fait parler la créativité du chef. Dal Bhat tibétain, onglet d’Angus, risotto ou ravioles… ces plats aux saveurs subtiles en feront succomber plus d’un !

Pizzas

Margherita, Napoletana, Prosciutto… e’ delizioso ! Pizzas fines et croustillantes toujours plus gourmandes, il y a comme un air d’Italie au restaurant du Rocky. Pour que vous puissiez admirer le spectacle, le pizzaiolo a garé son camion dans l’hôtel et fait tourner sa pâte à pizza devant vous.

Burgers

Gourmands et généreux, du classique au spécial Mont-Blanc, craquez devant les délicieux burgers accompagnés de frites maison. À côté du camion à pizza, le deuxième food truck du RockyPop restaurant Chamonix – Les Houches ne laissera pas vos papilles insensibles.

Au menu

1) Choisissez votre type de cuisine 2) Commandez votre spécialité 3) Régalez-vous !

Cuisine du chef

Subtile et inspirée

Cuisine du chef

Inspirée par la gastronomie française et internationale, la cuisine du RockyPop Hotel régalent tous les appétits. La carte se marie au gré des saisons et fait parler la créativité du chef. Dal Bhat tibétain, onglet d’Angus, risotto ou ravioles… ces plats aux saveurs subtiles en feront succomber plus d’un !

Pizzas

Fines et délicieuses

Pizzas

Margherita, Napoletana, Prosciutto… e’ delizioso ! Pizzas fines et croustillantes toujours plus gourmandes, il y a comme un air d’Italie au restaurant du Rocky. Pour que vous puissiez admirer le spectacle, le pizzaiolo a garé son camion dans l’hôtel et fait tourner sa pâte à pizza devant vous.

Burgers

Gourmands et généreux

Burgers

Gourmands et généreux, du classique au spécial Mont-Blanc, craquez devant les délicieux burgers accompagnés de frites maison. À côté du camion à pizza, le deuxième food truck du RockyPop restaurant Chamonix – Les Houches ne laissera pas vos papilles insensibles.

RockyMorning

Bed & breakfast

Offre spéciale (par chambre, par jour) incluant la chambre et le petit déjeuner.

À partir de 127€

Tarif le plus bas sur les 90 prochains jours

Miam

Demi-pension

Offre spéciale (par chambre, par jour) incluant la chambre, le petit déjeuner buffet et le dîner 3 plats, boissons non incluses.

À partir de 127€

Tarif le plus bas sur les 90 prochains jours